Rossington St Michael's C of E Primary School, Sheepbridge Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN11 0EZ

01302 868 284 Fax: 01302 86493


Rossington St Michael’s C of E Primary School

Learning to be the best that we can be with the love of God

 Executive Headteacher

Mrs  Adair 


Head of School

Mrs Cousins 

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)

(Curriculum Lead and Early Literacy Lead)



Mrs  Dyson


Business Manager

Mrs Feirn


Office Staff 

Mrs Robinson (Pupil Liaison Officer)


Cook in Charge

Mrs  Levers


Kitchen Staff

Mrs  Jackson

Mrs  Elliott

Mrs  Connor

Mrs Griffiths


Site Manager

Mr Lakin




Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage

FSS- Mrs Stockdale (EYFS and Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

FSL- Mrs Ludbrook (PSHE)

Year 1

1MD- Mrs Maddison (History) and Mrs Dyson (SENCO)

1L -  Mrs Day

Year 2  

2P - Mrs Price (Phonics)

2E - Mrs Ellis (Science KS1) 

Year 3  

3S- Mr Sell (French)

3M- Mr McCurdy (Maths and Computing)

 Year 4 

4W - Mr Walker (Pupil Premium Champion and P.E)

4P- Mr Poole (Humanities Lead - Geography)

Year 5

5S- Mrs Stanfield  (RE)

5W- Mrs McClellan (English)

 Year 6

6M - Mr McArdle (Science KS2)

6H - Mr Porter (Music, Art and DT) 


Support Team

Mrs Atherton- Learning Mentor


Teaching Assistants & Support Staff

FSS- Mrs Atkinson and Ms Garbutt

FSL -Miss Allenby

1L - Miss Aftab

1MD - Mrs Dillon

2E -Mrs Newton

2P- Miss Walker and Mrs Bell

3S- Mrs Speck

3M - Ms Garbutt and Mrs Carter

4W - Mrs Sanderson

4P- Mrs Brown

5M - Mrs Emmett

5S - Mrs Taylor and Mrs Reid

6M -  Mrs Hughes, Mrs Carter and Mrs Atherton

6P - Mrs Satwick and Mrs Soffe

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Firth

Mrs Gronous

Ms Garbutt

Mrs Shuttleworth

Mrs Speck

Mrs Taylor

Mrs Atherton

Miss Strutt

Mrs Liversidge

Mrs Mason